Application of V-chip Type Capacitor

Application of V-chip Type Capacitor

General purpose, motherboard, display card, auto electronics

Application of Radial Type Capacitor

Application of Radial Type Capacitor

General purpose, Communication equipment,Industrial equipment,power supply, lighting and consumer electronics

Application of Screw Terminal Type Capacitor

Application of Screw Terminal Type Capacitor

General power input, output filter circuit, industrial machinery, communication equipment, power converter

Application of Snap-in Type Capacitor

Application of Snap-in Type Capacitor

General Power Input, Output Filter Circuit, Rectifier, Air Conditioner, Mechanical Equipment, Power Converter

"UNITED" was founded on August 8, 1992. It has nearly 30 years of industrial experience in the electrolytic capacitor industry. It’s an early entrant of Hong Kong-owned enterprises that set up factories in the mainland China and has been committed to the design, development, manufacture and sales of full range of aluminum electrolytic capacitors. 

 

The company specializes in the production of full range of aluminum electrolytic capacitors including V-chip Type, Radial Type, Snap-in Type, Screw Terminal Type and etc. The product range covers low voltage, medium voltage and high voltage series, with the characteristics of ultra low temperature, high temperature resistance, long life and low impedance, High ripple current resistance, miniaturization and high reliability. Our products are widely used in household appliances, communications equipment, auto electronics, green lighting, computer power supply, smart meters, medical equipment, industrial control, renewable energy and other fields.“UNITED” carry out rigorous and demanding quality control throughout every aspect of product design, development, production, shipment and after-sales, to gain high quality products.

 

The company has obtained a series of international quality and environmental management system certifications including ISO9001, ISO14001, etc., and all of them have been strictly observed and implemented. “UNITED” implements a high standard of environmental management and control system. The full range of products are in compliance with [ROHS 2.0], [REACH], and can deliver halogen-free products (HF) according to customer requirements. We make pre-assessment of possible environmental impacts in the manufacturing process, follow the green production mechanism, and attach importance to occupational health and safety. The social mission of “UNITED” is to minimize the negative impact of products on the environment and to create a green and sustainable enterprise.

 

Our company has two manufacturing bases in Dongguan City, Guangdong Province and Gushi City, Henan Province, And set up offices in Hong Kong, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Huizhou, Taizhou, Kunshan, Tianjin and etc. to provide solutions, delivery services and technical support to more than 600 customers including Midea, Galanz, Supor, Skyworth, Changhong, TCL and etc. In the past nearly 30 years since establishment, our company has achieved impressive achievements and will continue to provide cost-effective, reliable, low-carbon and environmentally-friendly products to customers.

 

 

公司简介

公司简介

公司简介

 

 

Tel:0769-82528990

No. 35 Heshi Road, Hekeng Second Industrial Zone, Qiaotou Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province

E-mail:info@etakcap.com

We will give you feedback in time

贴片式电容

贴片式电容

应用于普通用途 主机板 显示卡 汽车电子

引线式电容

引线式电容

应用于普通用途 通讯设备 工业设备 电源供应器 照明和消费电子领域

螺栓式电容

螺栓式电容

应用于一般电源输入 输出滤波回路 工业机械 通讯设备 电源转换器

焊针式电容

焊针式电容

应用于一般电源输入 输出滤波回路 整流器 空调器 机械设备 电源转换器

“UNITED”创立于1992年8月8日,在电解电容行业,已有近30年的产业经验,系较早一批进入大陆设厂的港资独资企业,一直致力于从事全系列铝电解电容器的设计、研发、制造和销售。

 

公司专业生产包括贴片型、引线型、牛角型、螺栓型等全系列铝质电解电容器产品,产品范围覆盖了低压、中压、高压全系列,具有超低温、耐高温、长寿命、低阻抗、低漏电、耐高纹波电流、小型化、高信赖等特点。产品广泛应用于家用电器、通讯设备、汽车电子、绿色照明、电脑电源、智能电表、医疗设备、工业控制、再生能源等多个领域。”UNITED”将严谨而苛刻的品质管控贯穿于产品的设计、开发、进料、制造、出货及售后的每一道环节,只为淬炼出始终如一的高质量产品。

 

公司已获得包括ISO9001、ISO14001等在内的一系列国际质量及环境管理系统认证,并被严格遵守和执行。“UNITED”执行高标准的环保管控体系,全系列产品均符合[ROHS 2.0]、[REACH],并可按客户要求交付无卤素产品(HF),我们在生产制造过程中会对可能的环境影响做出预先评估,贯行绿色生产机制、重视职业健康安全。“UNITED”的社会使命是将产品对环境的负面影响降到最低,打造为一个绿色并可持续企业。

 

公司目前在广东东莞及河南固始设立两个生产制造基地,并分别在香港、广州、深圳、惠州、台州、昆山、天津等地设立办事机构或销售代表处,为包括美的、格兰仕、苏泊尔、创维、长虹、TCL等在内的逾600家终端客户提供解决方案、交付服务与技术支持。成立近30年来,取得了骄人的业绩,并仍将以持续的改进,向客户提供高性价比、可信赖、低碳环保的优质产品。

 

 

公司简介

公司简介

公司简介